## PAST PRESIDENTS



DATE PRESIDENT

PLAQUE PLACEMENT

**Bench** @ Driving Range

2023	Lois Kruger
2022	Nancy Oliver
2021	Diane Davis
2020	Jackie Goodwin
2019	Sandra Igau
2018	Barbara Shields
	Gina Williams
2017	
2016	Pat Bernhard
2015	Lois Kruger
2014	Lois Kruger
2013	Dodie Frost
2012	Nancy Oliver
2011	Betty Houghton
2010	Pat Newton
2009	Ora VanTil
2008	Susie Gibson
2000	Kathy Hunt
2007	Carole Mitchell
2005	Jinny Guthrie
2004	Diane Davis
2003	Clara Hammonds
2002	Sandy King
2001	Lois Kruger
2000	Claudine Davis
1999	Dodie Frost
1998	Barbara Harless
1997	Jan Edds
1996	Sally Hampton
1995	JoAnne Martin
1994	Judy Cooley
1993	Martha Good
1992	Vera Ostrom
1991	Ruth Cox
1990	Jo Norton
1989	Mena Ritter
1988	Emily McHugh
1987	Vanita Thomas
1986	Faye Hall
1985	Helen Wells
1984	Pat Holt
1983	Donna DeFrancesco
1982	Beth Kiker
1981	Mary Lou Thrush
1980	Madie Vente
1979	Connie Cravotta
1978	Jane Pavlis
1977	Caroline Stone
1711	Cui onne Stone

**Bench @ Driving Range** Bench @ Driving Range Bench @ Driving Range **Bench** @ Driving Range **Bench** @ Driving Range Patio at rear of Clubhouse **Bench @ Driving Range Bench @ Driving Range Bench @ Driving Range Bench** @ Driving Range Stone Bench @ Front of Clubhouse #3 Bench @ tee box Stone Bench @ Front of Clubhouse #18 (large tree @ ladies tee box) Patio at rear of Clubhouse Patio at rear of Clubhouse Patio at rear of Clubhouse #12 (tree @ tee box) #3 (tree @ ladies tee box) #2 (tree @ ladies tee box) #16 (tree @ tee box) #9 (tree @ tee box) Patio at rear of Clubhouse Patio at rear of Clubhouse #3 (tree @ men's tee box)

1976	Betty Frost
1975	Betty Frost